It is the top of page It is skipped to the text

HomeShingu town homepage

 
It is macrotaxonomy from here Macrotaxonomy is to here
We come back to the top It is page contents from here
Places of this page are as follows It is the text of page from here

Event of the next one month

Saturday, October 20

Of Kollo talk; meeting

Monday, October 22

Library precedent closed day

Wednesday, October 24

Four months child medical examination

Thursday, October 25

By seven months child consultation center

Saturday, October 27

Of Kollo talk; meeting

Monday, October 29

Library precedent closed day

Wednesday, October 31

Document rearranging day (closing)

Thursday, November 1

3 years old child medical examination

Friday, November 2

Infants consultation

Saturday, November 3

Of Kollo talk; meeting

Monday, November 5

Library precedent closed day

Wednesday, November 7

1 year old half child medical examination

Monday, November 12

Library precedent closed day

Friday, November 16

Infants consultation

Saturday, November 17

Of Kollo talk; meeting

Monday, November 19

Library precedent closed day

Here is the text We come back to the top
It is information about this website from here

About detailed population of Basic Resident Register

It is 12,895 households of a population of 32,894 people (male 15,984/girl-related 16,910 people) households as of the end of September, 2018

 

Zip code 811-0192 1-1-1, Midorigahama, Shinguu-machi, Kasuya-gun, Fukuoka

Telephone: 092-962-0231 open agency time: From 8:30 of Monday through Friday (on holiday, holiday and the year-end and New Year holidays are excluded.) to 17:00

Copyright 2007 Shingu Town. All Rights Reserved.

Here is information about website That is all for information about this page We come back to the top